Pink Sugar



Kopte en ny parfym idag. En parfym jag varit totalt besatt av sedan jag forst kande doften av den i vintras. Pink Sugar!
Sa har star det om den:

Pink Sugar
Stylish and lively, with a distinctive personality, Pink Sugar takes you on a journey through the pleasures and flavors of childhood with a playful blend of vanilla and caramel.
Notes:
Bergamot, Sicilian Orange, Raspberry, Fig Leaves, Lily of the Valley, Licorice, Strawberry, Red Fruit, Cotton Candy, Vanilla, Caramel, Musk, Wood, Powder.
Style:
Playful. Mischievous. Romantic.

Jag vet att det later som en parfym for sma barn, men det ar det INTE. Eller de skulle nog gilla den ocksa, men den ar verkligen for folk i alla aldrar. Man blir verkligen helt beroende av den.
Den har betyget 5/5 stjarnor pa Sephora.com
En skrev:
"What a terrific find. I received samples of the body wash, whipped body lotion, and a fragrance with a purchase. I've never received so many compliments on a fragrance, ever. Strangers stopped my on the street asking what I was wearing, no joke. I'm now an avid user of the full line of pink sugar products. The whipped body lotion is amazing. The smell may seem overpowering to some, right out of the bottle, but once it's on the skin it's very delicate. I just pray it stays in production. Love love love pink sugar!! "

Kommentarer
Postat av: Malin

Parfymen luktar jättegott! :) Jag var nära att köpa den men hade inte tillräckligt med penger :(

2009-05-23 @ 14:37:56
URL: http://hptt://malinsresa.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0