KINGS DOMINION

Forra veckan var det Six Flags, denna veckan blev det Kings Dominion. Nu ar det bara Busch Gardens kvar :)


1. Forst ut, Dominator!
Kings Dominion will soar to new heights in 2008 with the introduction of its 14th roller coaster, Dominator. Debuting in late spring, this innovative 4,210-foot steel coaster will be the longest floorless coaster in the world. Fly through gut-wrenching loops, rolls and corkscrews at speeds up to 65 mph!
2.
Vulcano!
It's the only coaster in the world to shoot you straight out of a raging volcano! Suspended from a steel track, you'll fly in and out of the rumbling mountain at speeds over 70 mph, then rocket 155 feet out of the top of the crater into a series of heart stopping inversions before a final 80-foot plummet. This is one of the world's fastest suspended coasters!
Den var riktigt rolig :)
3. Backlot Stunt Coaster
You'll become a Hollywood stunt driver behind the wheel of your own tricked-out stunt car.  Twist through a parking garage, dodge near collisions race down stairs, chase through tunnels and barely escape massive explosions!
Den sag valdigt mesig ut, men jaklar vilken fart de dar sma bilarna hade! XD
4. Anaconda.
Get wrapped in coils of this awesome coaster and prepare for the 144 foot drop into the depths of the Anaconda. The Anaconda was the first looping coaster in the world that showcased an underwater tunnel. 
5. Drop Tower
The largest drop ride in North America, a 305-foot tower of thrills that promises daring riders a 272-foot descent at 72 miles-per-hour! This adrenaline-pumping adventure simulates the sensation of skydiving. 
Typ som hojdskracken pa Liseberg fast man var nog 100 pers dar uppe pa samma gang haha.
6. Shockwave
Tie your shoes tight and get ready for the ride of your life as the Shockwave takes you through a 360-degree horizontal loop, where you're essentially parallel to the ground. Did we mention you're standing up the whole time?


1. Eiffel Tower
No visit to Kings Dominion is complete without an elevator trip up this Paris replica. From a 275-foot-high platform, you'll see a breathtaking view of the surrounding area. It's even more dramatic at night! 
2. Bilbana ^^
3. Vulcano
4. Dominator
5. Rebel Yell kan ni se langst bort. Den langa banan.
With a Rebel Yell, you'll cry MORE, MORE, MORE! On this wooden roller coaster, two trains travel on twin tracks.
ALRIG IGEN! sager jag bara. Trodde jag skulle bryta ryggraden hahaha! Den hoppade som fan och jag flog fram och tillbaks och skreeeek av smarta typ.
6. Sedan hittade vi Grizzly. Den var gomd bland alla trad.
Hiding away in the backwoods of Old Virginia is the Grizzly. This beastly wooden coaster's double figure-eight configuration was modeled after Coney Island's Wildcat.
Jag trodde nastan jag skulle do. For precis innan hade det borjat regna sa sparen var blota och vart tag akte superfort och det kandes som vi skulle flyga av banan. Usch va laskigt det var.
7. Sedan drog vi vidare till vattenparken. Forsta aket dar blev Baja Bends, de bla banorna.
A twisting fiberglass water slide which descends into a 42" deep splash pool.
Tidal Wave Bay
Filled with hundreds of thousands of gallons of water, Tidal Wave Bay will offer hours of swimming adventure. 
Pipeline Peak
Featuring four awesome slides! Night Slider - the world's tallest enclosed dark tube slide, Power Plunge Turbo Twister, and Rip Slide. 
Avslutade med Lazy River
RELAX as you drift down our 1/4-mile river raft ride that meanders through waterfalls and geysers. 
8. Nagra som upptradde.


Sen blev jag avritat. Karikatyr... MEN MEN.. DET AR MIN MAMMA!!! Hahahahahaha! Om man bara andrar harfarg till blont och ogonfarg till bla.


Kommentarer
Postat av: niklasbe

Det här gillar jag. så in i helvete:) vågar du åka alla dom där då? haha

2008-07-22 @ 05:57:18
URL: http://niklasbe.blogg.se/
Postat av: venus

varför godkänner du och svarar inte på mina kommentarer? har jag gjort något? :S

2008-07-22 @ 12:59:30
URL: http://planetenvenus.blogg.se/
Postat av: Mikaela

Niklas: Absolut. Akte alla utom en eller tva :)

2008-07-22 @ 15:15:23
URL: http://theworldsgreatest.blogg.se/
Postat av: venus

hehe okej, men jag hade ju ställt en fråga två gånger?..nåja, den kanske inte var värd att svara på

2008-07-22 @ 16:13:39
URL: http://planetenvenus.blogg.se/
Postat av: elin

Nejnej! inte trakig alls!! den ar jattefin och jattejattesorglig! jag rekommenderar den STARKT!

2008-07-22 @ 18:24:47
URL: http://kitee.blogg.se/
Postat av: Therese Holm

Jaha, okej men gud vilken tur då :D

2008-07-22 @ 20:08:55
URL: http://thereseeholm.blogg.se/aupair
Postat av: Frida

btw busch gardens ska visst ha riktigt shyssta grejer..

jag blir mega vsi på dig nu, så mycket att välja på!

2008-07-23 @ 22:04:05
URL: http://crush.blogg.se/
Postat av: Mikaela

Frida: Blev fragad om jag ville hanga med till Busch Gardens nu i helgen, men jag forsoker spara mina pengar :(

2008-07-30 @ 17:28:24
URL: http://theworldsgreatest.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0